Divine Derriere Skin Bleaching Cream

“People who take pride in their appearance have long sought to lighten the often dark-colored skin around their anus and vagina. Now, with personal bleaching and maintenance products from Divine Derriere, you can lighten this skin at the fastest rate possible with our superiorly developed products.”

$39.00 on their Ebay page

Divine Derriere Skin Bleaching Cream Review:

     I like many other women want to look their best while being intimate with their spouse. So, I sought out a product to help me achieve this. Divine Derriere’s product is for male and female use. It’s more like a skin lightening cream because it does not bleach your skin white. I first tried South Beach Skin Solutions which is an “all natural skin lightening cream,” and didn’t give me the results I was looking for. So I ended up using this product to get my desired result. This product can work for some people in as little as three applications depending on skin type. My skin complexion is olive in color and it took me about 2 weeks applied daily. You must exfoliate the skin when washing in order to rid your skin of its dark pigmentation.

     The great thing about Divine Derriere is that you can use it anywhere on the body(ie: elbows, knees, and all your private areas). You can use it on your face for acne scarring, but for most people like myself, you will experience a mild redness for about a day.

Divine Derriere’s skin lightening cream is pink in color and has a grainy consistency. Once applied to the area you will want to wait about 5-10 minutes to put any clothing on. You can sometimes experience a tingling sensation which is normal. Now, this product is not to be used for an extended period of time. So as soon as you reach your desired results you should discontinue use.

*UPDATE: I have been getting a lot of emails about being worried that Divine Derriere Skin Bleaching Cream will darken the skin. Please read below.*

Question:  Hello,

I been wanting to buy the Divine Derriere Bleaching Cream, but I am very afraid that it will darken my private area. Now I am olive skin tone type too, like a light medium color, so maybe it won’t but i’m still concerned. Please let me know what you think.

Thank You!

Answer:   I was concerned about the same thing when I was looking for this type of product. The number one thing you have to do is make sure to exfoliate the area(washcloth, soft loofah etc). Don’t use anything too harsh. If you apply the product day one and day two, than exfoliate on day three. You want to make sure to do this a couple of times a week so that the dark pigmentation will remove itself – like dead skin. I have read time and time again where men and women don’t do this and they end up looking darker than when they first started. The reason for this is because without exfoliating, your skin can’t shed the pigmentation by itself. Same reason why we exfoliate dead skin from our bodies. Divine Derriere’s Maintenance Lotion then in turn helps prevent new pigmentation from occurring. Let me know if you have any other concerns – it is always important to feel comfortable and ready about a product before using. Thanks! *Note: If you are of African-American descent please contact Divine Derriere for instruction*

20 thoughts on “Divine Derriere Skin Bleaching Cream

  1. Brittany says:

    So I am really fair, I do not tan. I recently discovered that my butt crack is bright pink lol and even though it’s not crazy bad looking I was wondering if divine derrière could fix that problem for me. I’d like to see the skin in the crease of my butt crack be the same colour as the skin on my butt cheeks. I would have asked this question on the website directly, only the website is down.

  2. Lily says:

    How long will it take to light your skin? I have a bit on my knees and I’ll like to know how long it will take and you could use it on your private area as well?

  3. Victoria says:

    I just purchased this product and it had very few directions. I opened the bottle and it was lotion, exactly how do I use it.

    • admin says:

      Please contact the company for directions on use – I am not able to give directions on how to apply their product.

  4. Lovelife says:

    I’m mixed as some would say “lightskin” I have a problem with my butt crack being on the darker side also my inner thighs & on my vagina from shaving I wanted to know if this would work for me please be 100% honest I really need help ASAP

    • admin says:

      When I used this product it worked well for me and lightened my skin at least by half if not more – It wont take it away 100%.

  5. Kassandra says:

    I have a few questions:

    •does this product work for african americans?
    •is it safe to use on the labia until desired color is reached?
    •on a scale from 1-10 how well does this product work?
    •where can I buy this product?

    • admin says:

      You can only purchase this product on Ebay through Divine Derriere. Divine Derriere has special instructions for use on darker skin types – I don’t have that information but I remember reading it. This product works well especially for the price but each person experiences it differently – for me, I would say a 7 and I was happy with the results. In my opinion though, I wasn’t comfortable using it longer than what one jars use would be – mainly because it is a chemical based product; not all natural.

  6. Pam says:

    I think you will find the ingredients on the box.
    In the meantime I found something.
    Allantoin Sodium Citrate, Sodium Bisulfite, Ferulic Acid, Niacinamide, Alpha-Arbutin, Kojic-Acid, White Licorice Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Glucosamine, Hydroquinone.

    Divine Derriere is shut down because was hacked. http://www.divinederriere.com

Leave a Reply

